babylesno.blogg.se

Discord stuck on starting screen
Discord stuck on starting screen







discord stuck on starting screen

So I put my GPU back in and these are the results: Whenever the pc freezes there is a large dip in GPU usage.

discord stuck on starting screen

But the card seems to work fine in every way.ĮDIT: After trying a different GPU, I noticed that there are peaks/troughs in task manager for the GPU. This problem has persisted for the last couple months since I got my 3070. I have also tried different RAM, different RAM slots and using only 1 dimm. However, I have already tried booting with only the OS drive connected and I still get the same issue. HDD Storage: 2TB Seagate barracude, 80% used SSD Storage: Crucial MX300 525 GB SSD, 0% used PSU: EVGA Supernova 550 G2, bought in 2016, condition should be okay.īoot/OS Drive: Sabrent 1tb rocket Q4, 35% capacity, just installed windows on it. Nothing is being utilised for more than 30%. I cannot notice any spikes in activity when looking at Task manager/ Resource monitor.









Discord stuck on starting screen